首获日本分子状水素普及促进协会JHyPA认证的氢水设备
一个国际氢标准协会(IHSA)授权的实体

播放视频

首获JHyPA认证的氢水设备

日本分子状水素普及促进协会(JHyPA),是一个由国际氢标准协会(IHSA)授权并根据其规范和标准发布合格认证的实体。IHSA是一个国际组织,致力于确定氢气的测量标准,并为其治疗用途制定相关指南。

NATURAL HEALTH & 健康时尚读者选择奖2019

在《NATURAL HEALTH & 健康时尚》杂志-2019年读者选择奖中被选为"最佳氢气保健解决方案''类别的获胜者

最高氢浓度

Ppm是“百万分之一”(parts per million)的英文首字母缩写,也是一种测量单位,表示溶解物质与其溶解的水量之间的比率。1 ppm相当于1毫克/ 升。

纳米级溶解技术

纳米气泡的生成保证最高溶解氢含量为1.30毫克/ 升。

先进专利

专利技术可长期提供安全和高浓度的氢气,并同时保持水质。氢浓度不会随着使用次数而降低。

全日本制造

所有零部件均于日本生产,由拥有15年研发经验的日本产商制造,以保障产品质量和持久性。每部水机皆附JHyPA和IHSA认证证书。Hi-bliss氢水生成机是马来西亚首个每部附有JHyPA和IHSA认证的氢水生成机。

我们的验证

林女士今年36岁来自Shah Alam。在2019年六月被诊断出患有亚临床甲状腺功能减退症。由于呼吸和行走困难,包括胸口闷的症状,使她无法正常进行日常生活。

林女士在一次的血液检查得知患有亚临床甲状腺功能减退症之后就开始饮用Hi-Bliss氢气水。饮用Hi-Bliss氢气水2个月后,林女士去了另一次血液检查。验血报告显示她的促甲状腺激素(TSH)水平指数已降至正常范围。直到现在,她的体力与精神状况也显着提高。甚至她过去两年所面对的视线模糊问题也有所改善。在这2个月的期间除了饮用Hi-Bliss氢气水之外,她并没有服用任何药物与接受任何治疗。

林女士在饮用Hi-Bliss氢气水后三周左右就开始感觉到改善及进步,她对这个结果非常满意。

更多
Vijayan P
Vijayan P
Read More
My wife was the one who introduced me to H2 water. At first I was very skeptical. My wife daily drank H2 water in packet from a well known Japanese brand. Of course I wondered why she trusted the product so much. In the meantime, I did some research and one day we happen to be at Hi Bliss and thought I will try it. We both signed up for a package and I went for 2 sessions for OA knee problem. I was very surprised how quickly H2 gas could reduce inflammation in my knee. After one treatment I notice the pain I used to feel when I walked for a long time was gone. I decided to purchase the H2 water generator and have been drinking one litre a day. Although I have only started drinking now for 10 days I noticed the following changes. 1. I have more energy. I no longer need my afternoon nap at office. 2. I just did a whole day seminar today and was standing most of the time. I was not tired and there was no pain in my leg. My advise is. Read and learn as much as you can about H2 therapy. There are many scientific research on this subject. Try it and check it out. As a researcher, I found out that our body also generate H2 gas but because of the environment and life style etc, our body is not efficient in producing H2 gas now So when we drink H2 water, the H2 molecule which is the smallest molecule in the periodic table, is able to penetrate all parts of our organs and even inside the cells. Hence why H2 water is so effective. You also need to exercise, eat proper food and do the things that don't cause damage to your body. God bless. Dr. Paramsothy Vijayan

为何要选择Hi-Bliss
氢水生成机

智能控制

一键式传感器按钮。自动断电功能节省能源。

小巧设计

无需安装,不占空间。

即时氢生成

节省时间。马上享受高浓度氢水。

低维修成本

滤芯更换只需每年一次或达到3,000升(以先到者为准)。

自动清洁功能

自动清洁功能保证长期良好的水质。

净水功能

不存在杂质溶解的危险。

专利技术

高质量 (PEM) 质子交换膜 + 镀铂金钛

  • 确保产生的氢气纯净,没有次氯酸盐离子和其他杂质污染的风险,可生产最安全,质量最高的氢气。

独特设计的电解板与对电解膜的受控加压相结合(专利号:6371489)

  • 去除三卤甲烷(从氯基水中)
  • 防止钙垢附着在电解槽内

这会提高水质的安全性,确保可以安全饮用

电极和电解膜的独特结构设计

  • 确保在水中以1.3 mg / L的高浓度溶解氢气产生28,000 mg / L的氢气。

产品规格

外部尺寸

高34cm x 宽18cm x 长38cm

重量

5.1公斤(不含水)

额定电压

交流电 100 - 240伏特

额定频率

50赫兹 - 60赫兹

额定功率

100瓦特

氢气生成量

28,000 ppm

滤芯过滤器寿命

3,000升或1年

水箱容量

4升

我们的专利和认证

先进专利(2018年7月)
可长期提供安全且高度浓缩的氢气,同时保持水质。

*氢浓度不会因为长期使用而降低

JHyPA

(日本分子状水素普及促进协会)

是一个由国际氢标准协会(IHSA)授权并根据其规范和标准发布合格认证的实体。

IHSA

(国际氢标准协会)

是一个国际组织,致力于确定氢气的测量标准,并为其治疗用途制定相关指南。

氢的好处

超过1,200+多篇科学文章表明,H2在170多种不同人类和动物疾病模型中,实质上人体每个器官都具有治疗潜力

氢水具有抗肥胖效果,经证实能够减少2型糖尿病患者、肥胖症患者和高脂饮食摄取者的脂肪肝。它还能够提升能量并降低葡萄糖和甘油三酯的水平。氢水的抗氧化特性还可以防止动脉粥样硬化。在一项针对易患代谢综合征患者的试点研究中,饮用氢水(1.5-2升/ 天)8周后,HDL胆固醇增加,总胆固醇则降低。来源

血糖水平显示人和其他动物血液中的葡萄糖含量。研究表明,饮用氢水对于改善脂类和葡萄糖的代谢至关重要,或能有效降低2型糖尿病患者的血糖水平。这归功于氢的还原作用,通过降低低密度脂蛋白的水平,因此提高胰岛素敏感性,并使葡萄糖耐量恢复正常。 来源

随着细胞损伤所产生的自由基可能导致癌细胞增殖,氧化应激因此引起许多疾病,包括癌症。饮用氢水可以将更多的抗氧化剂引入体内,这有助于中和清除自由基的作用。氢水也可以有效减缓肿瘤的生长,并且正在研究作为治疗方式中的佐剂。来源

眼睛作为身体的重要部位之一,在您的日常生活中扮演重要角色。由于经常暴露在环境中,视力可能会受到损害。饮用氢水可以帮助促进视力,并保护眼睛免受黄斑变性甚至失明等并发症的影响。来源

近年来,精神疾病变得越来越普遍,很多时候未被被诊断出来。在这些疾病中,以焦虑症和抑郁症的症状最为微妙。饮用氢水可以帮助提高血清素水平(改善情绪,有助于减轻压力大和抑郁症的症状)。来源

炎症几乎总是所有疾病的根源,其中包括心脏病、癌症、中风、痴呆症等。许多不同的技术可以减少炎症,找出原因才能对症下药。饮用氢水能够在自然、安全和无需药物的情况下减少炎症。来源

口腔健康是决定个人健康状况的主要因素,却往往被忽视,这有可能会增加严重并发症的风险。自由基和细菌的作用会导致蛀牙。饮用氢水可以阻止牙齿和牙龈的恶化。它还可以减少口腔周围的牙龈和组织的炎症,从而防止牙齿腐烂和细菌进入血液。 来源

在一项针对49名肝癌患者的放射治疗研究(RCT)中,饮用氢水(1.5-2升/ 天)改善了患者的生活质量和食欲。氢水可减少氧化应激和辐射伤害,同时不会影响其对癌症的杀灭作用。 来源

当血液变得太酸时,由于酸性环境适合微生物生长,还可能会导致细胞缺氧,因此形成疾病状态。氢水的pH值呈中性,可以帮助调节和维持血液和整个身体的pH值,从而减少酸中毒对新陈代谢的影响。保持原始pH值的细胞能够更有效地发挥作用,排除废物并降低发生癌症突变的风险。

类风湿性关节炎是关节的慢性炎症,会导致关节畸形和关节周围的骨组织耗损。富氢水可以有效治疗关节炎等炎症,尤其是用于治疗早期类风湿性关节炎,并且有助于缓解大部分患者的关节僵硬和肿胀等症状。 来源

大脑负责控制身体的所有功能,当它发挥作用时,会消耗大量氧气,使其容易受到自由基氧化作用的影响。饮用氢水可以帮助对抗这些可能会降低大脑功能的自由基活动。它在治疗脑部神经退行性疾病也起着关键作用。 来源

几乎每个人都想活得更久,并尽可能地享受生活。经常饮用氢水有助于减少氧化应激的影响和减少氧化损伤。氧化应激加速衰老,打破人体系统。

临床研究表明,氢水能够减少氧化应激,预防阿尔茨海默病、帕金森病和老年痴呆症。它还能够增强认知技能,提高心理清晰度和专注力。  来源

肌肉疲劳是肌肉产生力量的能力下降。这可能是由于剧烈运动和乳酸根离子的积累,导致受影响肌肉群的疼痛、炎症和乏力。氢水充当缓冲剂,降低乳酸根离子对疼痛和性能的抑制作用。研究表明,补充氢水可以改善运动引起的肌肉功能衰退。来源

我们知道锻炼是好的,但太多反而对身体有害。剧烈运动过程中,过多的肌肉收缩会引起氧化应激,导致疲劳以及微伤,我们可以将其视为炎症。它也加快复原速度,从而减少在边线花费的时间。这也是它被用作表现改善辅助剂的主要原因之一。 来源

在一项针对14名肌肉疾病患者(每天饮用1升氢水)进行的研究表明,饮用氢水可以保护身体的能量工厂—线粒体。 饮用氢水也会刺激能量代谢。来源

每个人都希望活得更久,看起来更年轻,延迟或延缓衰老过程。饮用富氢水可以抑制与年龄有关的氧化应激和牙周组织的炎症反应。来源

饮用氢水帮助减轻体重,因为它可以提升能量,经证实能够增强碳水化合物和脂类的代谢。这意味着积累的脂肪更少,而被细胞中的线粒体单位用作燃料使用。来源

皮肤保护身体免受各种传染性微生物的侵害。皮肤经常暴露在阳光的有害紫外线和物理危害之下,这可能会对皮肤细胞造成伤害并损害细胞的保护屏障。根据科学研究,定期使用氢水可以减少皮肤细胞受到的伤害,并促进真皮中I型胶原蛋白的产生。经常使用氢水还可以帮助治疗或改善细纹或皱纹的出现,令您的肌肤保持年轻。来源

经常饮用氢水有助于促进伤口愈合并加速复原。氢水的伤口愈合特性也能从肠道观察得知。它可以通过减少由自基引起的炎症以避免对胃粘膜细胞造成损伤。来源

]

氢水如何帮助治愈疾病和改善我们的健康

日本医科学院太田成男教授访谈; 氢气作为治疗性抗氧化剂的先驱

关于我们

马来西亚第一家氢分子保健解决方案

我们使用创新的专有氢分子技术提供疼痛管理,治疗和预防疾病的解决方案。我们的治疗不适用任何药物且安全,是一个治疗问题根源的替代方案。在Hi-Bliss,我们的使命是帮助您减轻疼痛,重获新生并实现最佳健康。

欢迎询问 ...

The 1st Hydrogen Water Generator Certified by Japanese Molecular Hydrogen Promotion Association (JHyPA)
An IHSA Authorised Association

Play Video

1st Hydrogen Water Device Accredited by JHyPA

JHyPA - Japanese Molecular Hydrogen Promotion Association, is an entity authorised by IHSA to issue certifications under IHSA standards and criteria. IHSA is an international organisation focused on determining the standards for measuring hydrogen gas, and establishing guidelines for its therapeutic use.

Natural Health Winner of Readers’ Choice Award 2019

Featured in Natural Health Magazine - Readers’ Choice Award 2019 as the Winner of " Best Hydrogen Health Care Solution " category。

Highest Hydrogen Concentration

Ppm is an acronym for “parts per million”, and is a unit of measurement which provides a ratio of the amount of a dissolved substance to the amount of water it is dissolved in. 1 ppm is equivalent to 1 mg/L.

Nano-level dissolved technology

Nano bubble production ensuring highest dissolved Hydrogen content of 1.30 mg/L.

Advanced Patent ​

Patented technology that provides safe and highly concentrated hydrogen for a long period of time while retaining the water quality. The Hydrogen concentration does not decrease with continuous use.

Fully Manufactured in Japan

All parts and components are manufactured in Japan, by a manufacturer with 15 years of Research and Development experience, ensuring Product Quality and Durability. Each unit comes with JHyPA and IHSA Certificate of Accreditation.  Hi-bliss Hydrogen Water Generator is the first Hydrogen Water Generator in Malaysia that comes with JHyPA and IHSA certification with every unit.

What Our Customers Say

Vera, 36 years old from Shah Alam was diagnosed with subclinical hypothyroidism sometime end of June this year. She was unable to carry out her daily/normal life as she was having difficulty breathing and walking. Amongst some of the symptoms she was suffering from was chest tightness and her throat had bled for quite a few times in the morning upon waking up. She was also woken up at night due to her chest tightness and difficulty in breathing.

Vera had started drinking Hi-Bliss Hydrogen Water after her last blood test result. After consuming Hi-Bliss Hydrogen Water for 2 months, she had gone for another blood test as advised by the doctor and the results came back great. The index of her TSH (thyroid-stimulating hormone) level had dropped to normal range. Her energy level had also increased significantly until now. Even the blurriness in her eyes which she has been facing for past two years had improved.

Vera had started to experience the positive changes around three weeks into drinking Hi-Bliss Hydrogen Water, which in her own words is “Amazing”.

Read more
Vijayan P
Vijayan P
Read More
My wife was the one who introduced me to H2 water. At first I was very skeptical. My wife daily drank H2 water in packet from a well known Japanese brand. Of course I wondered why she trusted the product so much. In the meantime, I did some research and one day we happen to be at Hi Bliss and thought I will try it. We both signed up for a package and I went for 2 sessions for OA knee problem. I was very surprised how quickly H2 gas could reduce inflammation in my knee. After one treatment I notice the pain I used to feel when I walked for a long time was gone. I decided to purchase the H2 water generator and have been drinking one litre a day. Although I have only started drinking now for 10 days I noticed the following changes. 1. I have more energy. I no longer need my afternoon nap at office. 2. I just did a whole day seminar today and was standing most of the time. I was not tired and there was no pain in my leg. My advise is. Read and learn as much as you can about H2 therapy. There are many scientific research on this subject. Try it and check it out. As a researcher, I found out that our body also generate H2 gas but because of the environment and life style etc, our body is not efficient in producing H2 gas now So when we drink H2 water, the H2 molecule which is the smallest molecule in the periodic table, is able to penetrate all parts of our organs and even inside the cells. Hence why H2 water is so effective. You also need to exercise, eat proper food and do the things that don't cause damage to your body. God bless. Dr. Paramsothy Vijayan

Why Hi-Bliss
Hydrogen Water Generator

Intelligent Control

One touch sensor button. Automatic Power Off feature for energy savings

Compact Design

No installation or large space required

Instant Hydrogen Generation

Saves time. Enjoy instant high concentration hydrogen water

Low maintenance cost

Filter replacement is only required once a year or upon reaching 3,000 litres (whichever comes first)

Self-Cleaning feature

Automated self-clean feature ensures continuous high-quality water

Water Purification Function

No danger of impurities being dissolved

Our Patented Technology

High quality PEM membrane + Platinum coated titanium

  • Ensure purity of hydrogen generated with no risk of contamination of hypochlorite ions and other impurities, producing the safest and highest quality hydrogen water.

Unique design of the electrolyser plates combined with controlled pressurisation of the electrolytic membrane (Patent No. 6371498):

  • Removes trihalomethane (from chlorine based water)
  • Prevents adhesion of calcium scales inside electrolyser


These enhance the water quality and safety for human consumption

Unique structural design between electrodes and electrolytic membrane

  • Ensures generation of hydrogen gas at 28,000 mg/litre with a high concentration of dissolved hydrogen gas of 1.3 mg/litre in water.

Specifications

External Dimension

H34cm x W18cm x D38cm

Weight

5.1kg (without water content)

Rated Voltage

AC 100V - 240V

Rated Frequency

50Hz - 60Hz

Rated Power

100W

Hydrogen Gas Generation Capacity

28,000 ppm

Cartridge Filter Life

3,000L or 1 Year

Tank Size

4L

Our Patents and Accreditation

Advanced Patent (July 2018)
that provides safe and highly concentrated Hydrogen for a long period of time while retaining the water quality.

* The Hydrogen concentration does not decrease with continuous use.

JHyPA

(Japanese Molecular Hydrogen Promotion Association)

an entity authorised by IHSA to issue certification under IHSA standards and criteria.

IHSA

(International Hydrogen Standards Association)

is focused on determining the standards for measuring Hydrogen gas and establishing guidelines for its therapeutic use..

The Benefits of Hydrogen

Over 1,200+ scientific articles suggest that H2 has therapeutic potential in over 170 different human and animal disease models, and essentially every organ of the human body

The anti-obesity effects of Hydrogen water is proven to be able to reduce fatty liver in individuals with type 2 diabetes, obesity, and those fed a high-fat diet. It is also able to boost energy use and reduce levels of glucose and triglycerides. The antioxidant properties in Hydrogen water could also prevent hardening of the arteries, atherosclerosis. In a pilot study on patients prone to metabolic syndrome, drinking hydrogen water (1.5 – 2 L/day) for 8 weeks increased in HDL-cholesterol and decreased total cholesterol.  Source

Blood sugar level is the measurement of the amount of glucose present in the blood of humans and other animals. Research suggests that drinking hydrogen water is essential in improving the metabolism of lipids and glucose, which may be an effective way to assist with the lowering of Blood Sugar Levels in patients with type 2 diabetes. This is due to the reducing action of Hydrogen, which is responsible for decreasing the level of low-density lipoproteins, and thus, plays a role in increasing insulin sensitivity and normalizing glucose tolerance.  Source

Oxidative stress is responsible for many diseases including cancer, with the action of generated free radicals possibly causing the proliferation of cancerous cells, as a result of cellular damage that may have occurred. Drinking Hydrogen Water may help introduce more antioxidants into the body, which can help to neutralise the actions of the scavenging free radicals. Hydrogen water may also be effective in slowing the growth of tumours, and is being studied as a possible adjuvant in treatment modalities.  Source

One of the important parts of the body, is vital to your daily function, may be subject to damage due to its regular exposure to the environment. When Hydrogen water is consumed, it can help promote vision as well as protect the eyes from complications such as macular degeneration and even blindness.  Source

In the recent years, mental illness is becoming rampant and widespread, many times going undiagnosed. Amongst these illnesses are anxiety disorder and depression, which could manifest in the subtlest of ways. Drinking Hydrogen water may help boost the levels of serotonin (to elevate mood and help reduce symptoms of high stress and depressive illness).  Source

Inflammation is almost always the root cause of just about every disease, amongst which are heart disease, cancer, stroke, dementia to name a few. Many different techniques exist to reduce inflammation and it is advisable to always look for the cause. Drinking Hydrogen water is able to reduce inflammation naturally, safely and without medication.  Source

Oral Health which is often neglected and one that may increase the risk of serious health complications, it is a major factor in determining the health status of an individual. The actions of free radicals and bacteria, can cause tooth decay. Drinking hydrogen water may be able to stop the deterioration of the teeth and gums. It may also be able to reduce inflammation in the gums and tissues surrounding the oral cavity which in turn prevents dental decay and bacterial entry into blood.  Source

In one study (RCT) of 49 patients on radiation therapy for liver cancer, drinking hydrogen water (1.5 – 2 L/day) improved the patients’ quality of life and appetite. Hydrogen water reduces oxidative stress and damage from radiation without compromising its cancer-killing effects.  Source

When the blood becomes too acidic, diseased conditions may result as an acidic environment supports the growth of microorganisms and may also cause lack of oxygen at the cellular level. Hydrogen water, which is neutral in pH, can help regulate and maintain the pH of the blood and the entire body thus reducing the impact of acidosis on metabolism. Cells that maintain their original pH are able to function more efficiently, eliminate waste and decrease risk of cancerous mutations occurring.

Rheumatoid arthritis is usually characterized by chronic inflammation of the joints, resulting in deformities of the affected joints and also features wasting of bone tissue surrounding joints. Hydrogen-rich water may be a promising remedy for inflammatory conditions like arthritis. It may especially be effective when used in treating early rheumatoid arthritis and may help alleviate symptoms like joint stiffness and swelling in a large subset of patients that use it.  Source

The brain is responsible for the control of all the functions of the body, which as it works, it consumes a large amount of oxygen making it susceptible to the oxidative actions of the generated free radicals. Drinking Hydrogen Water may help counter the activity of these free radicals that may decrease brain function. It also plays a key role in the treatment of neurodegenerative brain diseases.  Source 

Almost everyone wants to live longer and to enjoy life for as long as possible. Regular consumption of Hydrogen water can help by reducing the impact of oxidative stress and reduce the oxidative damage. Oxidative stress accelerates aging, and breaks down human body systems.

Clinical Studies have shown that Hydrogen water is able to reduce oxidative stress and prevent Alzheimer’s, Parkinson’s Disease and Dementia. It is also able to enhance cognitive skills, improve mental clarity and focus.  Source

Muscle Fatigue is the decline in ability of a muscle to generate force. It can be due to vigorous exercise and accumulation of lactate ions, resulting in pain, inflammation and general weakness of the affected muscle groups. Hydrogen water acts as a buffer, reducing the inhibitory action of lactate ions on pain and performance. Studies have shown that hydration with hydrogen water improves exercise-induced decline of muscle functions.  Source

We know that exercising is good but too much of it is very bad for the body. Too much muscle contraction during intense exercises can lead to oxidative stress which leads to fatigue as well as micro injuries which we visibly capture as inflammation. It also speeds up recovery, so that time spent on the side-lines is minimised. This is one of the primary reasons it is used as a performance improvement aid as well.  Source

In one of the studies conducted on 14 people with muscle diseases (who drank 1L of hydrogen water per day) showed that drinking hydrogen water protects the body’s energy powerhouse, the mitochondria. Drinking hydrogen water also stimulates energy metabolism.  Source

Everyone wants to live longer, look younger, delay or retard the ageing process. Drinking hydrogen-rich water may suppress age-related oxidative stress and inflammatory reactions in the periodontal tissues.  Source

Drinking hydrogen water helps promote weight loss as it boosts energy and is proven to enhance metabolism of carbohydrates and lipids. This enhanced metabolism means less fat is accumulated, and instead is used as fuel by the mitochondrial units in cells.  Source

The skin protects the body from various infectious organisms. The skin is constantly exposed to the harmful ultraviolet rays of the sun and physical hazards, which may cause damage to skin cells and compromise the protective barrier of the cells. Based on scientific studies, regular use of Hydrogen water can reduce the damage on skin cells, as well as promoting the production of Type I collagen in the dermis. The regular use of hydrogen water can also help treat or improve the appearance of fine lines or wrinkles, keeping your skin youthful looking.  Source

Regular consumption of hydrogen water may help enhance the process of wound healing and promote quick recovery. The wound healing property of hydrogen water is also observed in the gut, as it can help avoid injury to the cells of the mucosa of the stomach by reducing inflammation that may result from the action of free radicals.  Source

How Hydrogen Water Helps Cure Diseases and Improve Our Health

Interview with Professor Shigeo Ohta, Nippon Medical School, Japan; Pioneer Researcher in the Field of Hydrogen as a Therapeutic Antioxidant

About Us

The first molecular hydrogen healthcare solutions provider in Malaysia

We use our innovative proprietary molecular hydrogen technology to provide solutions for pain management, treatment and prevention of diseases. Our therapy is drug free and a safe alternative that treats the root cause of your problem. At Hi-Bliss, our mission is to help you relieve pain, renew life and achieve optimal health. 

Ask us anything ...